Staff

Window and Door Concepts has assembled a "best in market" team of professionals to ensure  the very best  service available in the window and door marketplace. Our employees have 138 years of experience with Marvin products and 209 years of combined experience in the building materials industry.

 Mike St. John LEED AP  BD+C
 Metro Knoxville Sales Representative

 mstjohn@w-dconcepts.com
 (865)-540-1312
 (865)-679-3140 cell

 28 years of Marvin experience

 29 years total industry experience




 Steve Cunningham
 Western North Carolina Sales Representative

 scunningham@w-dconcepts.com

 (865)-540-1312
 828-691-0367 cell

 24 years of Marvin experience

 29 years total industry experience





Bob Davis

Architectural Specialist

 

 

bdavis@w-dconcepts.com

(865)-540-1312

 

 8 years of Marvin experience

40 years total industry experience




 Chad Bowers
 Area Sales Representative
                                         
 (865)-540-1312
 cbowers@w-dconcepts.com
                                         



 1 years of Marvin experience
 3 years total industry experience




 Sheila
Taylor
 Window and Door Gallery- Chattanooga
 Sales Representative

 staylor@w-dgallery.com
 (423)-499-0156

 9 years of Marvin experience

 13 years total industry experience





 Scott Remmel
 Window and Door Gallery- Chattanooga
 Sales Representative

 sremmel@w-dgallery.com
 (423)-499-0156

 19 years of Marvin experience

 22 years total industry experience





  Jonathan Mirts
  Office Manager
  Customer Support

  jmirts@w-dconcepts.com
  (865)-540-1312

 1 years of Marvin experience

 3 years total industry experience





 Alayne Calfee
 Customer Support Representative

 acalfee@w-dconcepts.com
 (865)-540-1312


 20 years of Marvin experience

 20 years total industry experience




 Will Trout
 Customer Support Representative

 (865)-540-1312
 wtrout@w-dconcepts.com


2 years of Marvin experience

2 years total industry experience





 Al Converset
 
Customer Service Representative
                                         



 



  2 year Marvin experience
  26 year total industry experience