Staff

Marvin Concepts has assembled a "best in market" team of professionals to ensure  the very best  service available in the window and door marketplace.

Our employees have 137 years of experience with Marvin and 209 years of combined experience in the building materials industry.

 Mike St. John LEED AP  BD+C
 Metro Knoxville Sales Representative

 msj@comcast.net
 (865)-540-1312
 (865)-679-3140 cell

 28 years of Marvin experience

 29 years total industry experience




 Steve Cunningham
 Western North Carolina Sales Representative

 scham@marvinconcepts.com

 (865)-540-1312
 828-691-0367 cell

 24 years of Marvin experience

 29 years total industry experience





Bob Davis

Architectural Specialist

 

 

bdavis@marvinconcepts.com

(865)-540-1312

 

 8 years of Marvin experience

40 years total industry experience



 Sheila Taylor
 Marvin Gallery- Chattanooga
 Sales Representative

 staylor@marvinconcepts.com
 (423)-499-0156

 9 years of Marvin experience

 13 years total industry experience





Scott Remmel
 Marvin Gallery- Chattanooga
 Sales Representative

 sremmel@marvinconcepts.com
 (423)-499-0156

 19 years of Marvin experience

 22 years total industry experience





  Ragena Smith
  Office Manager
  Customer Support

  rsmith@marvinconcepts.com
  (865)-540-1312

  28 years of Marvin experience

  28 years total industry experience





 Alayne Calfee
 Customer Support Representative

 acalfee@marvinconcepts.com
 (865)-540-1312


 19 years of Marvin experience

 19 years total industry experience




 Will Trout
 Customer Support Representative

 (865)-540-1312
 wtrout@marvinconcepts.com


 1 years of Marvin experience

 1 years total industry experience





 Al Converset
 
Customer Service Representative
                                         



 



  1 year Marvin experience
  25 year total industry experience





 Chad Bowers
 Area Sales Representative
                                         
 (865)-540-1312
 cbowers@marvinconcepts.com
                                         



 0 years of Marvin experience
 3 years total industry experience