Staff

Marvin Concepts has assembled a "best in market" team of professionals to ensure  the very best  service available in the window and door marketplace.

Our employees have 116 years of experience with Marvin and 180 years of combined experience in the building materials industry.

 Mike St. John LEED AP  BD+C
 Metro Knoxville Sales Representative

 msj@comcast.net
 (865)-540-1312
 (865)-679-3140 cell

 25 years of Marvin experience

 26 years total industry experience




 Steve Cunningham
 Western North Carolina Sales Representative

 scham@marvinconcepts.com

 (865)-540-1312
 828-691-0367 cell

 21 years of Marvin experience

 26 years total industry experience





Bob Davis

Architectural Specialist

 

 

bdavis@marvinconcepts.com

(865)-540-1312

 

 5 years of Marvin experience

37 years total industry experience




 Terry Rosson
  N.E. TN, KY. & VA.Sales Representative

  trosson@marvinconcepts.com
  (865)-540-1312
  (865) 254-5795 cell

  1 years of Marvin experience

  30 years total industry experience

 


 

 Sheila Taylor
 Marvin Gallery- Chattanooga
 Sales Representative

 staylor@marvinconcepts.com
 (423)-499-0156

 6 years of Marvin experience

 10 years total industry experience





Scott Remmel
 Marvin Gallery- Chattanooga
 Sales Representative

 sremmel@marvinconcepts.com
 (423)-499-0156

 16 years of Marvin experience

 19 years total industry experience





  Ragena Smith
  Office Manager
  Customer Support

  rsmith@marvinconcepts.com
  (865)-540-1312

  25 years of Marvin experience

  25 years total industry experience





 Alayne Calfee
 Customer Support Representative

 acalfee@marvinconcepts.com
 (865)-540-1312


 16 years of Marvin experience

 16 years total industry experience




 Will Trout
 Customer Support Representative

 (865)-540-1312
 wtrout@marvinconcepts.com


 1 years of Marvin experience

 1 years total industry experience